Sonoma County Farm Bureau

Contact Us

Sonoma County Farm Bureau
3589 Westwind Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
ph: (707) 544-5575
Fax: (707) 544-7452

We are open M-F from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
We will be closed the morning of August 11. Please note that we occasionally close for events and holidays.

Kim Vail

Kim Vail
Executive Director
kvail@sonomafb.org

Ronda Eisenhauer

Ronda Eisenhauer
Event Coordinator & Account Manager
ronda@sonomafb.org

Anita Hawkins

Anita Hawkins
Agriculture Education Coordinator
ahawkins@sonomafb.org

Emily Janowski

Emily Janowski
Membership Development and Advertising Coordinator
emily@sonomafb.org

Rachel LaFranchi

Rachel LaFranchi
Managing Editor, Sonoma-Marin Farm News

rachel@sonomafb.org

Andrea Rodriguez

Andrea Rodriguez
Government Relations Director
andrea@sonomafb.org

Hannah Lipman

Hannah Lipman
Intern

intern@sonomafb.org

Back to Top