Board of Directors

The Farm Bureau Foundation of Sonoma County Board of Directors are appointed to serve in capacities that support and advance the mission of Sonoma County Farm Bureau in its efforts to educate and inform young people and community leaders about the important role agriculture plays in the economy of Sonoma County and the North Bay region. The board designs and oversees philanthropic mechanisms that are used to preserve Sonoma County’s rich agricultural heritage through student scholarships, educational programs and outreach in urban and rural communities.

Jeff James

Steve Dutton
Vice President

BJ Bertacco

Sally Manoukian

John Bidia

Annette O’Kelley

Brent Young

Benjamin Goldstein

Karissa Kruse

Mark Stapp

Premium Members

To represent, protect and advance the social, economic and educational interests of the farmers and ranchers of Sonoma County.